Take a guess,how can we do it? | 猜猜我是怎么悬浮的?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

未标题-1.jpg

孙威床上.jpg

I can levitate in the air,and my daughter can too~Take a guess,how can we do it?

我能悬浮在空中,我女儿也可以,猜猜我们是怎么做到的?

彤彤床上.jpg

浴室.jpg

Sort:  

这个还蛮好玩的,很逼真呢,我把图下载下来反转看,乐坏了~

哈哈,我就是反转的角度拍摄的,那才是真实的场景~

猜对啦~~

这是鼓浪屿上面的颠倒博物馆,这里面所有的东西都是颠倒装修的,每一张图片都是拍完之后倒过来看,就有这样的效果啦~

会不会是你其实是站着的这个房间就是倒着装 横着装的,或者那些摆设根本就是画?

我也这么以为。

猜对啦~这个房间就是倒着装修的,门票50元/张,还有专人免费提供拍照服务。女儿在里面玩了一下午,走了三次,又非要回去,第四次才成功离开。

好神奇 看影子了,不是p上去,这是怎么玩的?

觉得是p的

不像呀,因为有影子,你看爸爸那张,灯在下边,影子在屋顶,不像p的。

不是P的,我可没那个水平呢,再猜,再猜哈~

会p的也会想到这点

p的这么简单他就不让猜了我想哈哈。再说我也会p,我仔细看了,真不像是p的。

Congratulations @woolfe19861008! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

666艺术感十足!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18