The amazing variety of beetle species

in #photography6 years ago

iStock-511121338_Beetles_Web.jpg

The beetle species, of which more than 350,000 species are known and many other species have not yet been discovered (beetles account for about 22% of all species of known organisms).

The beetles are also one of the most living organisms that carry amazing creatures and have miraculous abilities, such as, but not limited to, dragging 1,141 times their body weight, such as being able to drag six buses in turn, all loaded with the last of passengers! And others tons of amazing capabilities.

Coleoptera.png

maxresdefault.jpg

Thank you for reading the fun and for more follow me @womby

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29