Continuing to say hello to my little friends

Ok, today I am going to introduce Milo to you....


A bird with REAL attitude who came in through my door a couple of years ago and has claimed this as his ever since.

Although he was far happier when my dog was still with us (RIP Flash, your life story in pics will be steemed as soon as I get to my old computer) as there was always something to eat

not to mention a place to drink.

If the place was clean he'd just pop in and stare at me waiting for service

And if there was nothing on offer inside, he'd be off to seach outside in the garden

everything needs close inspection....

he has competition outside though

This year he found himself a partner and the result was inevitable

Now someone makes similar demands on him that he made on us

And now he has to share his spoils.

Until the next time......you gotta follow them to catch them !

The Womble on the rock



Sort:  

beautiful & Excellent Article. Thanks for this sharing

excellent subject...Milo is a star! :) ....thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67