Same View, Different Sky - Original Photos Taken From My Garden in Donegal, Ireland

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here in Donegal, Ireland, I get chance to snap spectacular skies regularly.  The question is - who gets credit, the sky, the camera, or the photographer...?


I hope you enjoy this collection, taken over the course of the last year with my Fujifilm Finepix S2800.  My favourites are the first, this snazzy sky, and the 7th one down, the one I call the 'fire rainbow'.  Which one is your favourite?



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

"The question is - who gets credit, the sky, the camera, or the photographer...?"

I would venture to say, all three! With an extra helping to you for your efforts and for sharing these beautiful snaps with us. Thank You! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Stunning! SHO!

Wow amazing skies, photographs ...

Thanks very much @ishtar! I love the sky! So much, in fact, that's what I named my son :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26