Sort:  

Hey! How are you? I see you're getting up the ranks :)

Yep, I've been away for half an year, but I'm posting now that I have the time - hopefully I will be able to continue posting photos :)

I'm pleasantly surprised you remember me, thank you!

Ah @dek I couldn't forget because you were the one who reminded me of Robert Doisneau with your photography style! I see your shots are wonderful as ever and it's good to see you back here!

Well, not so carefully selected as before, and I do agree some are of mediocre quality, but still taken through my perspective, which I hope you will enjoy :)

I've recently bought a macro lens - I suppose you're not into bugs and flowers, though? :D

I am indeed! Bugs, flowers, anything as long as I see it through the artist's eye and it's not just another samey 'catalogue' photo! So get macro-ing and we'll find out if I like what you see...! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48