Golden Moon, Silver Sea - Donegal, Ireland (Original Photos)steemCreated with Sketch.


Just a little earlier I'd been enjoying a lovely evening stroll through the forest... and although I didn't get my camera turned on and in-focus in time for good photos, at one point I rounded a corner and came face-to-face with a group of five deer!  I was thrilled!  What a perfect evening it was.



Pretty dark, but here's one of the deer!




For all kinds of health information, tips, recipes (vegan/vegetarian), crafts, photography, and more, please follow me!


To find out what my "Make It Healthy Project" is all about, and how you can be involved in growing this project, please click here.


Sort:  

Upvoted

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS, WHAT AWESOME IS NATURE, I LOVE THANK YOU FOR SHARING

Many thanks @gabyjc! Nature is awesome indeed!

Beautiful landscapes and an interesting focus. Beautiful yellow flowers. What are their names?

Thanks @shady! They are ulex, commonly known as gorse fowers, and are widespread here in Ireland.

Thank you. Never seen or heard about ulex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74