What more can you ask for after a long day's work?

in #photography7 years ago

We were just taking a nice drive to our next teaching appointment when all of a sudden we were caught by surprise by this spectacle! Who wouldn't want to move to South Africa if they could see something like this every day?

Please let me know if the sun is this red in any other country, because I would love to explore what the world has to offer, but I don't want to leave my red sun behind :(

IMG_0979.JPGI don't want to leave

Sort:  

of course, after a long day of work we all want to relax or rest. And this view is very relaxing, a perfect scenery after a tiring day...

Nothing can replace this feeling , these moments get all the tiredness removed from you. One of the utter form of satisfaction , cheers !!

Great photoshoot. Really amazing photography i like it. Have a nice day.

Amazing sunset! I can see why my South African friend loves Wyoming - the sunsets here remind her of her homeland. And yes, I think Wyoming does a pretty good job at sunsets, but you did a great job of capturing yours. Thanks for sharing.
 

Yeah we do get so pretty great sunsets:)

A perfect sunset :)
very nice sunrise and sunset is taking place in Turkey, I can show you when you :)

Hey man I hear you its amazing, especially with all the dust in the air it makes for incredibly red sunsets :)

These colors are definitely a warm positive feeling. I see both! Great shots

Nope, Stay here.....Lots more where that came from!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79