The wonders of Cape Town

in #photography6 years ago

In the land of milk and honey, the trees start to sing as the wind breezes through them. In a place so spectacular as this, you can never go wrong! Having been around the Cape coast for 2 years, I can honestly say that it was the best two years of my life, and I would give anything to go back.

If I have to give my honest opinion about this marvelous place, it would be that I would never decide to live in Cape Town due to traffic and work opportunities. This amazing destination is meant for having a fun vacation with friends and family, because of the many different entertainment activities it has to offer... such as, multiple different hiking trails, shark cage diving, crocodile cage diving, cheetah park where you could pet a cheetah, robin island, surfing and many more.

Do yourselves a favor, and visit at least once!
IMG_1488.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31