The Summerset West mountainrange :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Summerset West is a pretty small town that is located south from Cape Town. It is one of the best places in Cape Town to go for wine. They also have one of the best golf courses in South Africa!

I fell in love with this little town because there is so much to do there. You have the mountains to look at on the one side and then you have the ocean on the other. What more can you possibly ask for? There is also a cheetah park there where you get the opportunity to pet a cheetah, or feed it. Which ever you prefer I guess.

All I can say is that Cape Town is a great place to spend a holiday at!

IMG_0618.JPG

Sort:  

It is beautiful I’ll give you that, nice picture. Mountains holding back the clouds :)

Those mountains remain unique!! I miss the Cape. Lets pray for rain SOON!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84