The penguins are attacking!

in #photography6 years ago

This was probably one of the most fun things that we got to do whilst I was in East London. There are plenty of things there, don't get me wrong, but this was one of the only things that I got to do that allowed me to get close to any animal that wasn't a pigeon :D

This picture reminds me of the movie happy feet, where all the elders are standing and watching over the rest of the penguins. This time it is post starvation where the people are giving fish to the penguins.

IMG_0056.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing ;p

cut:D good job nice photo

I think the penguins here are in the defense position.
wooow isn't it amazing that those penguins use their minds and think of a strategy to keep the area controlled and safe.
Thanks for the nice photography

I know! Sometimes we underestimate how intelligent animals can be, especially as a group.

Whatever they are doing, they are all cute standing there altogether.

They must be eagerly waiting for their food! Very funny animals ;)

hahahahaha i think upper are girls and down are boys and boys looking them

what a nice photograpy.i like animals so much.good post in the artical

Very cute:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65