I'm on top of the world!

in #photography7 years ago

My crazy friend and I managed to make it to the top of Table mountain that is located in Cape Town South Africa. One of the 7 wonders of the world.

It was a very cold day and super cloudy at the top of the mountain, but we were blessed to have the clouds disperse for a couple of seconds and I was able to take a picture of this amazing Scenery looking over Cape Town :)

IMG_0557.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, this is amazing! Great view :)

Does it feel like you're on top of success? Wonderful view, great shot! It took a lot of effort and courage to reach at the top of a high mountain...

WOW! I'm scared of heights so I would probably won't climb it, but O M G.
The view is amaaaaaazing! Yes, I used a lot of a's because I don't know how else to describe this.
You should print it and frame it.

Sounds like a really good idea :D Thanks for your support!

I love this place, always make a point of visiting every time I'm in SA.
Wish I could go hang gliding here

beautiful and natural scenery

this are very nice i want go there but not soo much moneyh
i stay long way from this beautifull land

Wauhhhh...... What a great adventure? You guys really got the best moment ever. Wonderful picture, great environment, discovery, fun, experience ,.....
Ended the top of the world

I like it! Subscription to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46