Cruising & surfing ✈️

in #photography6 years ago

0468ad9d-45f9-446a-b0b4-5bb3a7e94648.jpeg


a scoop for me, taking a selfie 🤳 onboard an airplane ✈️ , not just any airplane but an Emirates A380!!! Then broadcasting it online whilst I’m flying.

Oh, and my little boy is sleeping in my arms! Dubai ... here we come!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oh that is a bit fancy... Emirates. LOL
I hope you and the little lad have a great flight and trip.
I have never been there before but from what I have seen it is a beautiful place to go to.

Thanks a lot, it was a fantastic experience, but I think Emirates is very affordable. They definitely provide value for money, you get much better service and leg space. We’ve been on 2 flights with them now and so far both have been fantastic with friendly, pro-active staff. We’re actually traveling as a party of 10 people in total. Read my posts upon my return for more details.

What is this pink colour? Are you sure you are IN a plane ;-)?

Lol! The colour is alright and my daughter loves it when I wear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83