You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is on our side

in #photography6 years ago

Every generation has the same thoughts . Things in the long run workout . We have it pretty easy compared to earlier generation . Our goal for our kids is to be better off then we were . That's a good thing . All we can do is do our best when we can with what we have . If enough people do the same it will work out .

Sort:  

We have it pretty easy compared to earlier generation .

This kind of worries me as it tends to breed complacency.

If enough people do the same it will work out .

Agreed. Now, just to find 'enough' people.

I am positive overall but I am also not one who aims to just scrape through such matters.

down? this was a positive one : D

I was being positive . :D

complacency is what we are suffering from here in the US
I know with regret that people always seem to need a wake up call to bring them back into reality . History is right there and we never learn . Things get easy then , here we go again.

"enough people" are the ones who have gone through the hard times . As time goes on less and less of them

At this rate, those times will return soon enough and sort through the population using the Mohs scale.

true . i do think about that
FLAG that scam on my post . I did but no damage to rep I also reported it to steemcleaners assisted by adigitalife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47