TREE BARK (Vol. 7)

in #photography5 years ago

Wolffey Presents:

TREE BARK: Vol. 7

A few days ago, while wandering through a nearby forest, I happened to notice some bark.. TREE BARK, to be exact.

This is what I saw... (Please Enjoy!)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Bonus:

4.jpg


Until next time,

Wolffey


(Photos by: @Wolffeys)


And just in case you missed it...

TREE BARK (Vol. 6)
TREE BARK (Vol. 5)
TREE BARK (Vol. 4)
TREE BARK (Vol. 3)
TREE BARK (Vol. 2)
TREE BARK (Vol. 1)

Sort:  

Hello @wolffeys
I started a list of support for my feed.
This week I will be reading,
commenting and resteem,
your content.
I will share it on Twitter and everything I can do to support your publications.
Happy life.

Thank you! I really appreciate it, @mariita52!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39