The most beautiful sunsets ... Najpiękniejsze zachody słońca ...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Zawsze marzyłem, aby zobaczyć zachód słońca jak z bajki. Kiedy dostałem kilka dni wolnego od pracy, pojechałem do Ustki.
I've always dreamed to see the sunset like with fairy tale.
When I got a few days off from work, I went to the city of Ustka.

_MG_1991.JPG

Spędziłem tam tydzień i miałem czas zrobić kilka zdjęć, które dziś wam udostępnię. Naprawdę widoki są wspaniałe, nie tylko wieczorem, ale także w ciągu dnia.

I spent a week there and I had time to make a few photos that I share with you today. Really the views are fabulous, not only in the evening but also during the day.

_MG_2288.JPG

If my efforts are not in vain, you can reward my efforts below.

_MG_2289.JPG

_MG_5098.JPG

_MG_5099.JPG

_MG_5135.JPG

Sort:  

Bardzo dziękuję za dobre słowo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82