Close Up!!! Life is small too!

in #photography7 years ago

Should I say it??? It's the little things in life that count sometimes!!! Yeah, I know that it is a stupid "dad-type" of joke, but who cares, little zingers are fun. Anyways, I like to take these macro shots every so often just to remind myself that life is also a lot smaller than us; gives me the ability to remember that I am in control of quite a lot in my life, and we are all way better of than this little guy here, wouldn't you say? Though he is cute, if you can say that about a frog.
Frog Face.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43