My photo with Anna vol. #2steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians! This time I want to share with you another approach with Anna, a previous session with her which you can find in this post.

This time we went to a local park trying to do some test shoots with agency models. I'm not a fan of a too much greenery around model as I've wrote in this post . In fact the photos made in this thread was done in same park as in previous link. As I was working with Anna before it was a little easier to get in first contact so we move forward to get some this and that shoots. I also did few great shoots with Milena, but those were good enough that I decided to publish them in magazine. I believe they will come out somewhat in this month so I can't show them yet.

_O5A4733.jpg

Those all shoots are from Canon 100mm 2.8IS lens, as you might notice last photo is not perfectly sharp, I like it but on the other hand I was quite surprise that I've got so many slightly moved images out of a Image Stabilised Lens! Turns out that I have to learn my lens bit more, still it was like 3rd or 4th outdoor shooting with this lens and it can get great results. I just need to be bit more careful with it.

_O5A4841.jpg

_O5A4879.jpg

That would be everything for now, next time I will try to write down a little more about CPL filter usage in outdoors so stay tuned! :) Thanks for stopping by and reading, everything the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01