Sort:  

Beautiful!, how was that taken?

Thank you! :)
Pretty simply, actually. I sat in my car to shoot it and these are the raindrops that formed on my windshield. I used the telephoto lens this phone's camera has and shot more across the drops rather than directly at them so that it would focus on a small selection of them.
Oh, and I rotated the picture 90º to the left, so technically it's sideways. I think it looks better like this though.

Cool, i always liked how the drops on the windows looks... I may try something like this sometime :)

awesome, nice work! :-) resteemed

damn i didnt knew i was loving samsung for its camera hahaha now i think i would change my mind and yeah excellent photography buddy :)

Rain water <3 truly beautiful droplets , thanks for sharing.

I love your composition... not to mention you're not even using an expensive camera! Pretty cool!

The best camera you can have for any shot is whichever one is closest to you. ;-)

As much as I love rain this is the simplest form of it yet the most meaningful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94