There are 5 people in this photo. Can you find them all?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is Cobb Cave in Lost Valley National Park near Ponca, Arkansas, a popular launching spot for the Buffalo National River. And it is ENORMOUS. In fact, it wasn't until I got home with my images and began stitching this panoramic together that I realized just how big it really is.

To really give a sense of its size, there are 5 hikers in this photograph. Can you find them?
I'll even give you a head start by saying that the person on the left is @jazzyfish!

Here's a link to the full-size image to help in your search. :)



Sort:  

Great capture.

Found them.
3 on the left and 2 on the right.... of the stream.

I think I only found two .. haha challenging

No and its frustrating me

GOOD PIC
FOUND THEM ALL

Good one...show me, haha

Kind of a hard one, one lady to the far left looking at the camera, two standing in the middle the guy and girl with the white shirt, one to the far far right, almost out of the shot, and the 5th one.... im not sure.... there are so many shadows that look like people in the water, i literally saw one that looked like a child holding a bag and a blonde woman sitting down

The 4th and 5th one are overlapping. ;-)

Found it, guy in the blue all the way to the right with his arms up, and RIGHT below the tree branch i see a pair of legs, all 5 found :)

I see 6 persons !!!! is that normal ?

Interesting. Where do you see the 6th person?

LOVE this photo, man! You & @jazzyfish have such an eye for making the ordinary extraordinary! Now I want to go to Lost Valley...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34