You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Fun At An Indian Wedding

in #photography7 years ago

As a wedding photographer, I have always loved how beautiful Indian weddings are. I've never had the opportunity to photograph one, however, but would absolutely love to one day. We get mostly traditional Christian weddings where I am located, so I would need to do some studying of the traditions of an Indian wedding before agreeing to take one on.

Sort:  

Yeah, Indian weddings is a lot of work, even for a photographer. So many ceremonies that need to be shot and recorded. In the US, the Indian people who get married do not follow the traditional Indian style (It's what I've heard). So, to experience one I guess you would have to come to India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64