You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! Let me introduce myself! My Name is Manthos and i am a fashion,portrait and wedding photographer! Wish me luck!

in #photography8 years ago

Hello, fellow wedding photog! Glad to see I'm not alone here. :D
I've been posting all kinds of wedding stuff the last couple of days. Looks like I may finally have some Steemit competition. lol
Oh, and don't worry, I won't think less of you for shooting Nikon. ;-)

Sort:  

Hello mate! now you have comany! let's compete! :p
the main reason i shoot Nikon is because i started with Nikon and i got used to it!

That's exactly what I tell people about Canon. I have a high level of respect for all brands, actually. I'm not one of those people who pick a brand and stick this weird pride to it. LOL
I actually used to work in a camera store between about 1999 and 2001, and Canon was simply the first thing they put in my hand. Anytime anyone asks me what brand I suggest, I always ask them, "Which one feels better in your grip?"

I agree with you!!
i used some canon cameras and sony
sometimes i thing that there is no difference between brands .. i get almost the same result
it is hard for me to switch brand because i have to buy everything again from the beggining
if i was a rich guy i wouldn't mind to have 2 or 3 brands!

Oh man, I hear that. I also shoot video and there are several other brands that have some products that I drool over, such as the Panasonic Lumix GH4 mirrorless setup. Dooooood.

we also use panasonic for video! Gh4 and Fz1000

Woah man! Great job on the post! Congrats!

Oh I see, you got the attention of @berniesanders! Very nice!

Yeahhh I did!!!! Thank you guys!! all of you!! !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35