Kent Frost Photography - Explosion Of Photos - PARTIES EDITION

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is where my passion with photography was for about 10 years. I've since shelved parties and have heavily concentrated on weddings, portraits, and so forth. But this is where I was able to really flex my photographic muscles.

My entire "Kent Frost Party Pix" archive can be found on Flickr.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW.

@giftedgaia tearing up the DnB vinyl.

Sort:  

what's your instagram? i can only imagine the coolest pics shown there for the lights that waves.

You know what's funny? I rarely use Instagram. I never used it when I shot all these, in fact. The only things you'll find there are more recent, family-oriented images.

looks Instagram worthy. That's why thought it be on it.

Although I don't have Instagram, I did upload every party pic to Flickr. :)
Everything is listed from newest to oldest. I kinda quit doing parties in early 2012.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/kentfrostpartypix/albums

Updated the main post to include Flickr link. :)

YES! I'm in a few of those pics - including one of myself spinning records. Thanks for posting Mr. Wolfe!

Of course. I've always loved that pic of you. Maybe I should include the sideways duckface pic of you.

Fish-eye lense + Trippy visual = Epic proportions!

No joke there. In fact after I quit doing parties, I sold my Sigma Fisheye lens.
I really, really miss that lens.

Thanks! I got out of doing parties about 4 years ago though. So it is what it is. Fun times.

This post inspired me to publish here on Steemit my favorite photograph back then when I was working as a night club photographer. :))

P.S.
Awesome photos man!

Very cool. Can't wait to see it. :)

Great photos! I wonder if the TV was heavy on that man's shoulders..

LoL That's my friend Andy. If I remember correctly, since it was just the shell it was pretty light.

excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68