Google DeepDream Photos - @jazzyfish started it, I'm just posting more.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So @jazzyfish posted an image I took of her using my old Sigma 10mm fisheye lens, which we then ran through Google DeepDream. Her post inspired me to post more from our collection. I actually almost forgot about these. I kinda went nuts whenever it had its 4 seconds in the spotlight, and I thought these were the best of the bunch...







Sort:  

Stunning photographs. Loved them @winstonwolfe

Cool pictures! I also used DeepDream recently.

Oooooo...I have quite a few of these, as well.

That's pretty intense! I think I met the first one on salvia. lol

Very nice pictures. Amazing collection!

I have been doing some deep dream as of late on my blog! Yours are amazing!

Interesting pictures! Loved them!

nice photos. following u & upvoted it. looking forward to ur next post. hope u will upvote my top 3 posts https://steemit.com/@ika497

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25