MACRO PHOTO: Tiny Bubbles

in #photography7 years ago

Click Here For Full Size

Camera: Canon EOS 550D
Focal Length: 50mm (Sigma 18-50mm f/2.8)
Shutter: 1/80 sec
F-Stop: 2.8
ISO: 800

Sort:  

nice pic!
a nice desktop background!

you've used the device amazingly @winstonwolfe
a big thumbs up for a master piece ...

I've always loved seeing your photography! Keep it up! Glad we have hit the HF so my upvotes help more giving these the value they deserve!

Nice shot.

Amateur photographer. Thanks for the tip. I was wondering why #photography is so popular on steemit!

Because Steemit is Best PLace for Photographers :D

Nicely done! I like how the lighting turned out, I love macro work. I've been playing around with my old (emphasis on old) EOS 20D and some extension tubes. I've posted a few here on Steem.

Hey that 20D wasn't anything to sneeze at! I worked in a camera shop when the 10D came out!

Haha the one I had before it was an EOS D60 so it was an upgrade for sure!

great shot ......:)

So nice !!!

I like this photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72