Transcendent Blue

in #photography6 years ago

Last night, just after sunset, were skies of the most remarkable blue.

The city agreed. "Blues?" she said. "All Right. Blues. I have them too."


BlueStreets01.jpg

BlueStreets02.jpg

BlueStreets03.jpg

BlueStreets04.jpg

BlueStreets05.jpg

BlueStreets06.jpg

BlueStreets07.jpg


Lengthening days and a slightly earlier departure for the Saturday train meant I got to experience a final sliver of sunlight on my my walk to the station.

Won't be long now until I'm taking bright shiny pictures with people in them again.


AtopyCamera.png

DividerBorder.jpg


Unless otherwise stated, photography is the work of the author. Feel free to copy, remix and share photographs from this post according to the terms of a Creative Commons Attribution Sharealike 4.0 International license.

Camera divider and signature illustration by @atopy.

If you'd like to read more, you can check out a categorized catalog of my posts on Steemit here.

AtopySignature.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful blue colour for the night :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80