You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACHINECO the documentary Part 4 / In this episode: Eggrolls, scrappers and graffiti

in #photography7 years ago

What a trip! Love how the music and production effects contribute to the frantic energy.

They remind me of my grandfather a little bit, but slightly less evil. Here's what his lot looked like (well, one corner of one of them):

2006 - 1951.jpg

And the pile of lawsuit paperwork he left behind - my lord... Over $300,000 to clean up environmental damages...

I wonder if these guys have any kids. Who is responsible for their warehouses and machines when they pass?

At least they seem to be enjoying themselves in their own high-stress way.

Sort:  

They are a special breed that's a proven fact. I feel they will keep running there business for a long time, they are really passsionate! We all have similar family stories to tell I assume. Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35