Sort:  

He gave me a lot of chocolates, I didn't really have time to go buy those so I asked him to help me with that, everything else worked pretty fine but that one box was kind of a mistake or a prank, talked to him in the evening and its all fine now :D How have you been ? @winchestergirl42

least you sorted it out , I am fine , just had a day jet washing a a large path , well I didn't much , just swept up : ) , how are you anything planned for the weekend

Yeah I sorted it out adn will make sure this was the first and the last time, Hope you had a good.
Yeah had some toured with family planned for the northern areas, but it got delayed to next because of my University admissions which are in these coming week days

are you a uni student or teach ?

None for now but I will be a student soon. I wanted to finish my post graduate also, so i left job came back home to finish studies first

ok , well I am sure you will do well , what are you studying can't remember if you said or not anything to do with writing ?

I'l study business, that was my field earlier, writing is more of a hobby or passion even though am not that good at it either :D but i'l keep trying until I get pro at it as you are at artistic photography :D

nonsense you are a pro !! good luck with whatever you do x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88