Sort:  

I did have some and it tastes like green tea with added honey and lemon , and its made with local tea which tastes different

did you like it though ; ) I drink matcha green tea , tastes awful with just water , but I mix it with milk -much better x

haha there you don't have to add milk or anything, its healthy and a lot more tastier than any other tea.

maybe it is different taste than to what I am used to : )

yeah its a different taste but not so different that anyone would find it difficult to like it, I guess you will like it in the first go

well I would give it a go : )

Sure, lets wait for the time when you can finally travel to this part of the world and we will see how courageous are you to take this tea in the mountains :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87