Pink flowers

9de8b0c9-eb91-4265-b365-5deb08fc8775.jpeg


blooming lovely

Taken with my Sony Experia Z

#smartphonephotography

ta for looking x


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Pink flowers

Is that a type of hydrangea?

oh dear I will be honest I don't know , I know the more mainstream flowers like roses etc ! I just think there look lovely x

We have a lot of flowers that grow around here and I don’t know what half of them are lol.

and most of them I can't even pronounce anyway : / have a great day x

Thank you I will.

Beautiful...nature really is to say the least <3

These flowers are looking very beautiful. This is your good photography with Sony experia Z.
I hope have a good day.

thank you @aiman , all the best x

Welcome.😊

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36