You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wander through Singapore's Chinatown

in #photography6 years ago

I've been to Singapore twice and I went to Chinatown only once. We did not even get to see a lot of things there. We just basically passed by. LOL

Anyway, I just wanted to say that your photos are great and I agree with what you said

Sometimes things need to be enjoyed with your own eye, not through a viewfinder.

Have a nice day. 😊

Sort:  

Then you need to go back! There really is much to see and do, you should go and dedicate some time to exploring the place. It's worth it I think :)
And thank you! :D

Yeah! I definitely will. I also haven't been to little india so maybe on my next travel there I'll dedicate a tour to both places. :)

Yeah you should, its worth seeing. They're both lovely places and I do recommend Chinatown for food. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44