Photography: Sunrise and Sunset

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Photography is the one thing I really want learn and improve on. All the photos I see online always piqued my interest and it makes me wonder if I can take beautiful photos like them too. For now, I have to settle on what skills I have (if you call them skills). LOL

On this blog, I would love to feature some of the photos I've taken during my travels. I was checking my camera roll/gallery and I found photos of sunrises and sunsets without realizing that I collected a few of them. I hope you will enjoy the different sunset/sunrise from these places.

(Note: Most of the photos on this blog are raw photos and not edited. Only 1 photo was edited a little which I will be indicating below.)

Doi Ang Khang, Thailand Sunrise
Untitled-1.jpg

Untitled-2.jpg

Bagan, Myanmar Sunset (taken using my samsung phone, edited using snapseed)
20161023_162754-01-01.jpeg

Phuket, Thailand Sunset (I did upload some photos of Phuket Sunset in my previous post. You can check it here.
2017_0325_18341700.jpg

IMG_20180102_144551.jpg

Laoag, Philippines Sunset
DSCF2003.JPG

Vang Vieng, Laos Sunset
20170520_173151.jpg

Siem Reap, Cambodia Sunrise!
DSC_0687.JPG

See you on my next post!

Sort:  

#photography
wow .. is the place far, how far

Thank you for checking my post. These photos are from different countries but all of it is from South East Asia. There is Thailand, Philippines, Cambodia, Laos and Myanmar. I have all the countries listed on each photos so you can check it out.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wincee to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45