Tarzan's first-born son.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

img418.jpg
My son, a few days after viewing slides at church of a missionary to Paupa New Guinea. This is one of the reasons that I am bald. LOL

Sort:  

That's great... Somehow I managed to hold on to my hair after raising four. It was either a miracle or a trade off (my sanity has never come back)

LOL I hear you richq. It is proven beyond debate now that INSANITY is inherited. You get if from your kids. I have raised four also.

Now that I'm 71, I'm beginning to realize that grandkids are the best revenge on your kids lol!

Much in common. I will be 71 in September. I sometimes wish that I could have been a granddad before I was a dad.

Me too... Like the old saying goes "If I knew how much fun grandkids are, I would have had them first!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79