Whistling Heron

in #photography4 years ago


P2020370.JPG



Greetings earthlings. Today I have to go early to my land, we are taking the water there and, I had to glue the hose to bring it closer, then I started pulling a machete to cut the weeds and this Whistling heron or Chiflona heron (Syrigma sibilatrix) has arrived from I immediately took out my camera, I couldn't get too close, because they are distrustful and I could take flight.



Saludos terrícolas. Hoy me toco ir temprano a mis tierras, estamos llevando el agua hasta allá y, debía pegar la manguera para acercarla más, luego me puse a jalar a machete para cortar la maleza y ha llegado esta garza Silbadora o garza Chiflona (Syrigma sibilatrix) de inmediato saque mi cámara, no me podía acercar mucho, pues son desconfiadas y podía emprender el vuelo.


P2020375.JPG


P2020366.JPG

She, with her majestic pose, allowed me to take some photos for you, there you can see how elegant, haute couture model style wore her beautiful suit with feathers that stand out for their tones.

Ella, con su pose majestuosa, me permitió hacer algunas fotos para ustedes, allí pueden ver que elegancia, al estilo modelo de alta costura lucia su hermoso traje con plumas que sobresalía por sus tonos.

P2020376.JPG

The mask highlights his face, which at that time of midday, made the sun shine on his body, some feathers of his suit, looked like gold floating over the universe, the spear that he carries as a beak, sports a black tip, to make a contrast that lets you clearly imagine using it as a knife on its prey.


separador español 2.jpg

El antifaz hace destacar su rosto, que a esa hora de pleno medio día, hacía resplandecer el sol sobre su cuerpo, algunas plumas de su traje, parecían oro flotando sobre el universo, la lanza que lleva por pico, luce una punta negra, para hacer un contraste que deja imaginar claramente la usa como cuchillo sobre sus presas.

The crest is hardly noticeable, but from time to time, she lifts it, to make herself look more flirtatious and, thus attract the eye, that in love goes straight to that sweet flavor that catches her.



La cresta apenas se nota, pero de vez en cuando, la levanta, para dejarse ver más coqueta y, así atraer la vista, que enamorada va directo a ese dulce sabor que le atrapa.


P2020364.JPG

You can see in the image, how the sun sent its rays, hot summer, a hug for everything that is on this land of Villacura and I left the heron still and she left me still and so each one followed his path, I put my body to dance to the sound of that dance that raises the charapo against the undergrowth and thus conditions the land and the next planting waits and the heron after seeing me for a while, said goodbye, taking flight.

Pueden ver en la imagen, como el sol enviaba sus rayos, candentes verano, un abrazo para todo aquello que esta sobre esta tierra villacurana y yo le deje quieta a la garza y ella me dejo quieto a mi y así cada uno siguió su sendero, yo puse mi cuerpo a bailar al son de ese baile que levanta al charapo contra la maleza y así acondicionar la tierra y la próxima siembra espera y la garza después de verme por un rato, se despidió, alzando su vuelo.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Sort:  

Hermosa ave !!!

Que bueno que te guste, eso me incentiva a seguir, publicando. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56