In the lands

in #photography4 years ago


P2020351.JPG



Greetings my dear Earthlings. We always find something to photograph, anywhere in nature, just have your eyes attentive and something will come out there, this time I show you some things that I found between each break I took after a while of work. That beautiful butterfly, a small one that danced near me, invited me to show its beauty in those photos I took for you.



Saludos mis estimados terrícolas. Siempre encontramos algo a que fotografiar, en cualquier parte de la naturaleza, solo basta tener los ojos atentos y allí saldrá algo, esta vez les muestro algunas cosas que encontré el entre cada descanso que tomaba después de un rato de faena. Esa hermosa mariposa, una pequeña que danzaba cerca de mi me invito a dejar ver su belleza en esas fotos que hice para ustedes.


P2020348.JPG


En la parcela.jpg

I'm starting to clean up, a little before the season, as I always do this a month before the rains start, but after a while (it started as far away from where I am) and a lot of work helping In the work that we carry out manually among some farmers in the area, we managed to put the hoses that will supply the water, for my sector, but I still have to buy about 200 meters of 2-inch hose, about $ 100 that 200 meters that I need and I must buy them myself, if I want to have the water faster, or hope that others have money to collaborate, which is the impediment that has caused so much delay, I hope to be able to sell some things to be able to buy what I lack, and I also go to buy about $ 120 in seed (children) of bananas to plant in this space that I am cleaning and start the project that will now be more productive with water.

Estoy comenzando a limpiar, un poco antes de la temporada, ya que siempre hago esto un mes antes de que comiencen las lluvias, pero después de un buen tiempo (se comenzó por lo más lejos al otro lado de donde estoy) y mucho trabajo ayudando en los trabajos que realizamos de forma manual entre algunos campesinos de la zona, logramos poner las mangueras que surtirán el agua, para mi sector, pero aún debo comprar unos 200 metros de manguera de 2 pulgadas, unos 100$ esos 200 metros que necesito y los debo comprar yo, si quiero tener el agua más rápido, o esperar que los otros tengan dinero para colaborar, cosa que es el impedimento que ha causado tanto retraso, espero poder vender algunas cosas para poder comprar lo que me falta, y además voy a comprar unos 120$ en semilla (hijos) de bananos para sembrar en este espacio que estoy limpiando y arrancar el proyecto que ahora con agua será más productivo.


image.png

The truth is I don't have the money, but I am offering for sale several things that I have to complete and thus be able to start, but I already find out prices, get a budget and I go on the go, with a lot of good vibes to solve, one must set goals and prepare, I know that I will achieve it and therefore I started to work on what is within reach at this time and move forward. As you can see, I only clean what I am going to use (cleaning an area that is not going to be used makes no sense, it is better to let it rest) and before I sowed in a single cycle or rainy season, to take advantage of that water.


separador español 2.jpg

La verdad no tengo el dinero, pero ando ofreciendo en venta varias cosas que tengo para completar y así poder arrancar, pero ya averigüe precios, saque un presupuesto y voy sobre la marcha, con mucha buena vibra para lograr resolver, uno se debe poner metas y prepararse, se que lo lograré y por ello me puse a trabajar en lo que esta al alcance en este momento y adelantar. Como pueden ver yo solo limpio lo que voy a usar (limpiar una zona que no se va a usar no tiene sentido, es mejor dejarla descansar) y antes sembraba en un solo ciclo o época de lluvias, para aprovechar esa agua.

From those trees to there, where the smoke is, it is another peasant settlement, I am the furthest from my sector and about 3 lots of land from that division. But as you must imagine the smoke is because others use burning to clean their land, I do not, although with the system that I apply it involves a lot of work, I prefer the one that is more environmentalist, where I only use what I need and let the ecosystem live in peace. and thus I avoid pests, because if I maintain the balance, fewer pests appear, although the burned land eliminates some fungi and other things, they are left without organic matter, or the one that remains (ash) is of less nutritive richness for the earth, I I use that plant material by placing it in a natural hole or ditch that has been there for a long time, and there it goes through the natural chemical process and in about two years it decomposes and creates a compost that can be used as compost.



De esos árboles para allá, donde esta el humo, es otro asentamiento campesino, yo estoy lo más alejado de mi sector y a unos 3 lotes de tierra de esa división. Pero como deben imaginar el humo es porque otros usan la quema para limpiar su terreno, yo no, aunque con el sistema que yo aplico implica mucho trabajo, prefiero ese que es más ambientalista, donde solo uso lo que necesito y dejo vivir el ecosistema tranquilo y así evito plagas, porque si mantengo el equilibrio, se presentan menos plagas, aunque los terrenos quemados eliminan algunos hongos y otras cosas, ellos quedan sin materia orgánica, o la que queda (ceniza) es de menor riqueza nutritiva para la tierra, yo uso esa materia vegetal al colocarla en un hueco o zanja natural que esta allí desde hace mucho, y allí eso pasa por el proceso químico natural y en unos dos años se descompone y se crea una composta que e puede usar como abono.


image.png


P2020400.JPG

Look at what a beautiful pumpkin flower, this is an item that I get the most out of in my land, since a good part of it is planted in the rainy season, there is something particular with this plant, the more I take care of them, the less they give, they get ugly and they load little, while if I plant, I only cut the weed in its first stages of growth, and once it is developing one forgets about it and leaves it as wild style, they load much more like that without So much attention, it has already happened to me several times and I paid attention to an old man who told me to plant them like this, indigenous style or native Venezuelan natives, they use that style, little or medium care.

Miren que hermosa flor de calabaza, esto es un rubro al que más le saco provecho en mis tierras, ya que una buena parte la siembro de ella en la temporada de lluvias, hay algo particular con esta planta, yo mientras más las cuido, menos se dan, se ponen feas y cargan poco, mientras que si siembro, solo corto la maleza en sus primeras etapas de crecimiento, y una vez ya se esta desarrollando uno se olvida de ella y la deja como estilo silvestre, cargan mucho más así sin tanta atención, ya me ha pasado varias veces y le hice caso a un anciano que me dijo que las sembrara así, estilo indígenas o nativos originarios venezolanos, ellos usan ese estilo, poco cuidado o medio.


P2020375.JPG

This lady always hangs out in the area, she is beautiful, and she goes from one place to another, I would like her to be our pet in the place, but she is free, I think it must be that she has a good supply of food there, hahaha , or I was born in this territory, but the truth is, it fascinates me to see it, between breaks I lie down to look at it and that makes me feel an immense peace, because in that place the breeze is rich, and you can even hear it sing, I close my eyes And that's when I fly


separador español 2.jpg

Esta señora, siempre se la pasa la zona, es hermosa, y va de un lado a otro, areciera que fuera nuestra mascota en el lugar, pero ella es libre, creo que debe ser que tiene un buen suministro de alimento por allí, jajaja, o macío en este territorio, pero la verdad a mi me fascina verla, entre descansos me recuesto a mirarla y eso me hace sentir una paz inmensa, pues en aquel lugar la brisa es rica, y hasta se puede escuchar cantar, cierro los ojos y es allí cuando vuelo.


image.png

And what I could not miss when being there, the arepas made in firewood and the coffee, this fascinates me, because in the stove the food is actually tastier, so when we are there we cook with wood, but there is something I love eating more, a good cross sancocho made on a stove, I prepare it very good (not because I want to show off) hahaha.


separador español 2.jpg

Y lo que no podría faltar a la hora de estar allá, las arepas hechas en leña y el café, esto me fascina, porque en el fogón la comida la verdad queda más sabrosa, así que cuando estamos allá cocinamos a leña, pero hay algo que yo amo más comer, un buen sancocho cruzado hecho en un fogón, yo lo preparo muy bueno (no es porque me quiera lucir) jajaja.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67