You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready For Work!

in #photography7 years ago

You are the beacon who signaled me into Steemit. I have always found you amazingly transparent and I admire the attending bravery it takes to share failure, a troubled past, and present success. There is an artistry to everything you do, very much in the sense of Picasso, that you have,

"exhausted to the best of [your] ability, the vanity, cupidity, and imbecility of [your] contemporaries . . ."

to inform, entertain, and explore the media of communication to make the world a better place. I have learned so much from you, but I also know I could not bare my half naked self to the community. I just recently managed to acquire crypto currency, create a secure paper wallet, and use Markdown.

But let me address my personal response to your body. I think you look clean, healthy, and nice. I am glad I know more about you. It is information that speaks to whom you are. I believe we should celebrate this proto-nudist moment as an aspect of freedom on behalf of the many who are chained in false notions of the self that inhibit success and a fuller realization of their potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70