Under the Stars: A Self-Portrait + unedited images

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

underthestars.jpg

My new wig came in the mail today! Stuff that I can't find at a thrift store I order off of the Wish app. I picked up the night gown from Value Village today for $6.

I had to play with it I was just too excited I threw this self portrait shoot together. Again I shoot full body shots for composite work and I also do closer up portraits.

Here are a few of my unedited favorites
_MG_6234.JPG

This one I am going to replace the glass orb thing with a moon.

_MG_6284.JPG!

I really do just love this wig, it was the first time I bought a lace front, and I think that is a feature I will be looking for in future purchases.

_MG_6174.JPG_MG_6185.JPG

I think I might put this one in a boat.

Once again I have hundred of images to go through a pick out the ones to edit. Keep your eye out over the next few days with the final images!

vanessa3.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely shots you created. Would stay glued to see the final images.

Thank you, I’ve got a few done, im so happy with them, probably be posting tomorrow 😄

Like Yvaine from Stardust ❤️

Yes, omg I didn’t make that connection, but I LOVED that movie. So good. I should watch it again for som inspiration 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47