Black and White Photo Challenge day 5

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greeting Steemians!!

I'm terribly sorry for skipping a challenge day, but as I explained in my previous post, I'm currently under apocalyptic conditions when it comes to my internet speed!! Me and my family usually go to my Grandma's during this time of the year (Arouca, Portugal's interior) and what happens is I'm using my 3G connection which is scarce and sometimes doesn't even exist! (We have codfish pastry tho.. So, all good)
Here is another entry for this contest!!
Reminder: Normal function will return around the 2nd of January 😁

IMG_2610 2.jpg

Taken on iPhone 8 running iOS 11, enjoy!!

As always, have a great day 🙃

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @whynotas to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @whynotas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50