Flower Petals.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180208_105024.jpg

I was strolling around the park when I saw this flower. It had a huge bush with hundreds of flowers on it. But there was something "special" about this plant, it was surrounded by a huge amount of bees. I made 6 trys to take a photo and in the first 5, I failed miserably but on my sixth try, I ignored the bees and kept my focus on my phone and took a few photos from my phone. While I was doing that 2 of the bees actually sat on my arm and when I noticed them I almost lost my cool but I waited and in about 1.5 mins they got off. The work was hard but it was worth it in the end.

Image specs :
Camera: Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Location : Jhelum, Pakistan
Flicker_2.2
Iso_40
Focal length_4.09mm
Editor : pixlr

Thanks for your time.

Upvote
Follow : @whohow36
Enjoy !

Sort:  

I appreciate your patience to get such a beautiful photograph!

Thanks for the support mate 😊

So beautiful flower my friend, keep up for success <3

Harika ! Wonderfull ...

Thank you 😊

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great macro shot!

Thanks mate 😊

Nice shot!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51