Photography 173 # Macro Shot || Flower

in #photographylast year

Hello my steemit family,
I hope you are all well and good? I am also good. Welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful Marigold Flowers . I like this nature view very much. In fact, photography is the food of my mind. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.
IMG_20230322_155723.jpg
Marigold flowers are beautiful and vibrant blooms that are often associated with sunshine and happiness. They come in various shades of orange, yellow, and gold, and are often used for ornamental purposes in gardens, pots, and floral arrangements.

Marigolds have a unique scent that is often described as earthy and spicy, with a hint of citrus. Their petals are soft and velvety to the touch, and their shapes vary from round and full to delicate and feathery.
"INFORMATION"
Camera _______ Smartphone
Photography ___ Flowers
Photographer___ @white444
Thanks for you see my post i hope to like it
@white444

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69