Hot Chick Pic of the Day - Young chicks in a Pen.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My hen hatched 13 chicks, here are some of them in their pen.


Sort:  

Heh - nice title! Nice picture, too :)

lol, but I didn't hide the pic on purpose. Not sure why it isn't showing.

We wish we could have roosters, so our hens could hatch their own chicks. While we are in a private spot, we are still in city limits and someone might snitch me out to the so called authorities.
Are they Americana's?

They are Silver Spangled Hamburgs. I have 2 hens of this breed and they each hatch 2 or 3 batches of chicks per summer. Crazy little chickens!

@whatsup, that's a lot of hot chicks. Hot chicks are fun to look at. I love your hot chicks!

How's it going my friend? :) Good to see you.

@whatsup, always good to see you. I've been doing family stuff out in the beautiful weather. The weather is changing here in central california, so I will be outside more.

what a gorgeous mama chicken too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38