You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stations in Osaka

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

North and south osaka are like different countries! I shouldn’t be surprised when tokyo is so different from osaka. Ah I miss osaka so much. I think I like south better.... but I spent the most time in nishikujo, tenma and nakazakicho. If I come back to japan (which is he plan) it’s kansai for sure.

Sort:  

Yes, indeed! I also feel more relaxed when I'm in the southern part. The northern area of the prefecture (Like Takatsuki City I'm living now) is also pretty cozy place. But, Tenma and Nakazakicho... you already know the best part of Osaka! :)

No way! Takatsuki? Like the one right between Osaka and Kyoto?! I know there are two Takatsuki's because I got lost going to the wrong one before....

Yes the place just between them! A city holds annual jazz festival! But I've never heard about another Takatsuki...
Anyways if you enjoy place like Nakazakicho, I'm sure you'll like there too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67