Feeling uninspired - Photography!

in #photography7 years ago

I went through a blip recently where I just felt completely uninspired to create anything!

So, I started setting myself challenges to get over it.

Over the weekend I grabbed my GoPro Hero 5 and set myself a challenge of capturing something I haven't done before.

This was the result, taken in my back garden :)

G0043130.jpg

Sort:  

How often would you say you use this lenses? Been trying to justify a purchase recently hahaha.

I use my GoPro pretty much daily :)

How do you get that small world effect? I would like to try that, as I am an amateur photographer.
Followed you ! Follow back please?

I did it in Photoshop, its actually really easy... You will need a panoramic pic or stitch a few together like I did in this pic...
Followed you back :)

Ah! I think I understand how now, Thanks for the answer! and the follow! Have a nice day

Any time, shout if you need any help :) My pleasure, and hope you have a good day!

This turned out very cool.

Thank you, it turned out better than I was expecting it to!

All done in photoshop?

Yeah, its the only way I know how to do it until I get myself a 360 camera, hopefully soon!

I'd love to get a 360 camera for a live show series I want to try.

Ha that would be perfect for your channel... Sadly a lot of the consumer cameras are of very low quality! GoPro are releasing a new one soon which I am waiting for and the footage looks amazing!

I really want to get a go pro just for shooting some interesting angles. Like placing into the oven, or into a cake pan and pouring the batter over it.

You could have a lot of fun with what you do with a GoPro!

Cute ! Interesting lense

Excellent job on mini-planet with a subject in the center @whatalexdid. May we expect a short tutorial on those kind of shots? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it... Of course, I will be putting one together today and getting it out later :)

A linked would be awesome thank you :)

Great shot. Could you give me a quick how to?

Sure thing, I will be putting togther a quick tutorial on this later today so I will let you know when it is up :)

nice one! if you put the camera bellow your level its eaven cooler imho :)

Thanks for the tip, will give this a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47