You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama to the North / Panorama nach Norden (Wörthersee)

in #photography5 years ago

Saw your upvote on my #wednesdaywalk post, and wanted to stop in and say thank you! I've yet to incorporate the "click here to view larger image" ... @tattoodjay from the @steemusa group has given me the code in which to do it... just haven't taken the time to sort it out lol...

These are truly beautiful photographs you have taken. I have never been to Austria, though was in Schweinfurt Germany several years ago while stationed there in the US Army. I must admit, I really enjoyed my time while there; things were quite different than "back in the States"...

I appreciate you taking the time to view my post, and give me an upvote... I have returned the favor, as well as followed and resteemed...

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Wes 😊

The posts, which JJ resteems, have all a good chance to get a little upvote from me, when I like what I see ;)

I have never been away from Europe, but I think, you are right - the US are different from Europe, as well as Germany is different from Austria ;)
Austria is a small country, everything is much closer together, and people here are different too - I don't mean more friendly or unfriendly, I just mean "different", if you know, what I mean ;) ... but we are nice and friendly :)))

I love it here, but one day I want to photograph the wide landscape of Texas or the Rocky Mountains ... just dreaming :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72