You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop comparing yourself to others

in #photography6 years ago

Complete transparency.... The reason I created this post is that this morning I was comparing myself. I thought to myself, how often do I and other people do it, even subconsciously. It's such a waste of time and energy. So, I corrected myself, and got back to what I should be doing. So, I was basically sharing something with all of you that I was recommending to myself. I realize I cannot become lax in this area, as if I do, then I just repeat a vicious cycle with no end! :)

Sort:  

Being aware of the fact that you’re doing it while you shouldn’t is already a big step, you know?! Lots of people don’t realize and will thus never break the cycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25