Some pictures I took from my recent trip to Taiwan!

in #photography6 years ago

Here are some pictures I took and edited a bit during my trip to Taiwan about two weeks ago!

Yehliu Geopark

DSC00359.jpg

Some familiar faces seen at Shifen Old Street

DSC00411-2.jpg

Caoling TunnelDSC00571.jpg

I recently got into photography since I got a Sony A6000 as a graduation gift for finishing high school. Good thing we had a trip planned about a month after to give me a really good opportunity to try and practice using this thing. Would love some of your comments or tips!

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @wernz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @wernz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52