Bees are doing their work

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends of the great community of "Steemit"


It makes a good climate here and my garden dawned very beautiful flowered with bees feeding each other.

Today I show pictures of flowers from my garden, and the bees posing in them doing their work.

They look for food in the flowers, and they collect pollen from each flower in which they alight.







Both are posing on the flower at the same time,polimizing.



The bee is ready to fly! I love to see it, while It is posing there.





Selfie in my garden, I love taking pictures of flowers, so I always look for flowers if I go somewhere.



Bees are very important species to preserve silveltres life, that's why we have to take care of them.


CameraLumix, Panasonic DMS-FS.
Category#photography.
LocalationVenezuela.

So much thanks for visit my blog.

Sort:  

It is always great seeing pollinators hard at work on lovely flowers.

IT IS NICE. THANKS A LOT MY FRIEND

Se echo de menos del calor

YES, I DO.
GREETINGS MY FRIEND @fedrarosi
YOU ARE VERY KIND

una foto maravillosa, te felicito.

gracias bello.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64