Swimming with the fishes

in #photography7 years ago

Hey readers!

So I was scrolling through my gallery today and found some really cool photos that I took with a gopro on my LangKawi Trip. I don't think i've posted many pictures from that trip so here's a few that i think are worth sharing! :)


I call this one "Swimming with the fishes"

GOPR0538-EFFECTS.jpg

The Green lagoon

GOPR0504.JPG

The photogenic snorkelers

GOPR0545.JPG

The floating town (its just a name, its not a town)

GOPR0541.JPG

The green island

IMG_20171007_143127.jpg

Crystal Waters

Well that's all, I hope you liked the photos cause I sure did.

Sort:  

Ohhhhh my good this is awesome the green lagoon....iceland .........such you are a nice photographer and all photos are very nice place @wendygoh

Thanks haha, it's just a name i thought of for my photo, it's not really the green lagoon haha

I thought it was your birthday.......hahaha💋 @wendygoh

I loved them too 🙆💖

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62