Beautiful Place in Bali Island

in #photography7 years ago

I was internship in Bali for 2 months. So I will share some photos about the places I visited while in Bali.
Bali is an island province of Indonesia. As you know, Bali is the largest tourist destination in the country and famous for its thriving arts, rich for many dance such as traditional and modern dance, leather, painting, sculpture, metalworking and music.

Ujung Water Palace
IMG_0004.JPG

IMG_0022.JPG

Besakih Temple
IMG20170715163029.jpg

Bedugul
IMG_7666.JPG

Kuta Beach
IMG_7922.JPG

Sort:  

Bali is located on the east part of java island. What I like about bali is the culinary part!
Well, I love beaches but beaches themselves are not enough in Bali :)
When you go to Bali, suckling roasted pig is a must-have-culinary meal you want to add to your schedule for your lunch time :)
I'm mostly writing about travel and food blogs just in case you are interested, please follow me :)
Thanks and see you around! :)

thanks for your recommendation but i'm a muslim :D @sugi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39