Visit Burj Khalifa with friends Dubai is amazing place in the world

in #photography6 years ago

Last Year-other day... we went to Dubai. We want to know about the Highest Building in the world-Burj Khalifa... many people say that Burj Khalifa is the great mascot of Dubai...
Thanks to God.
Thanks to our family.
We never imagine that we can go there, because we're nothing... we only try to enjoy and accept who we are... slowly, God open the way for us and help us to beyond our nothingness.

Sort:  

Good work why you stop purchasing upvote service from me,??

I want to buy upvote service from you.

Very good you work, I salute to you, your post many experiences that people can learn, success continues.
Thanks @todayfreetricks

Excellent shots >>>

Awesome pics. I have to visit Dubai at least once in my lifetime. Definitely on my bucket list.

Excellent photos of an enjoyable trip!

That building is WAAAAAAAAY tall!!!

your shot is superb, thank you

tempat yang indah semoga suatu saat bisa melangkahkan kaki di sana..
||III hopefully one day i can walk to a beutifull place..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60