You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who has tried the Panasonic Lumix FZ300? My FZ200 is tired.

in #photography7 years ago

Hmmm a few thoughts from the perspective of a person who makes a lincoln penny scream in fright when exposed to the wallet opening and seeing outside world, #1 tax write off for the business end of production, #2 How many years do I plan on using it? #3 Can it handle everything I could ever dream of exposing it to (or do I have to coddle it)? #4 Have I ever had any complaints on my video/picture qualities in the past with the one I am using? Good discussion starter @daddykirbs and Resteemit, upvote!

Sort:  

Thanks @weetreebonsai ! I am concerned about durability for sure.

I have had several high end cameras but the coddle factor has limited when, where I can take them, right now I use and abuse a Panasonic DMC-TZ3 it has been dropped from 10 feet down a rocky trail into a river and when dried off survived although the paint chipped it is still my goto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43